Key Dates for members 2018


Posted on 2nd December, 2017 by Webmaster in Latest News & Announcements.

 

Stretch Class -Sat 3rd Feb (10am – 12.00)
Sat Cadet / Helpers Meeting Sat 3rd Feb (11.45 – 12.15)

Start Dates :

Seniors: Tues 6th Feb- Doncaster Secondary college
Inters: Fri 9th Feb- Community center Ted Adjani
Tinies, Subbies, Juniors: Sat 10th Feb- Deepdene Uniting Church

Solo Concert :

-Sun 8th April (3pm -7.00pm) Doncaster Secondary college

Extra school holiday practices :

Tuesday 3rd July – Subbies and Juniors 10.00 till 6.00 (Times TBC) Doncaster Secondary
Wed 4th July – Tinies/Babies and Inters 10.00 till 6.00(Times TBC)Doncaster Secondary

Dress Rehearsals :

Tinies / Subbies / Juniors: Sat 9th June (10 – 5.30) Frankston Arts Centre…. Long Weekend (compulsory)
Inters / Seniors: Mon 30th July (5 – 10.30) Frankston Arts Centre (compulsory)

Camps :

Subbies / Juniors: 25th – 27th May (compulsory)
Inters / Seniors 29th June – 1st July (compulsory)

Concert :

Sun 11th Nov Frankston Arts Centre (compulsory)